معايير المخاطرة

نقوم بإختيار الفرص بعناية بعد مطابقتها لمعايير تم وضعها بإتقان. نقوم بالتحقق من صاحب العمل المتقدم من نواحي عدة و منها :

  • الوضع المالي لصاحب العمل المتقدم
  • السجلات التاريخية لمكتب الائتمان
  • التمويل الحالية من مؤسسات أخرى
  • معلومات أخرى

مع مأمون كابيتال® نحن ندرك أن اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية مستنيرة أمر بالغ الأهمية. و هنا يكون دور شركة مأمون لارشادك في طريقك للاستثمار. قمنا بتطوير نظام شامل لتقدير و تصنيف المخاطر. يقوم هذا النظام بتقييم عوامل متعددة. بما فيها فعالية مجال العمل، و خلفيات المساهمين، و الوضع المالي، و سجل ملاءة الشركة، لفهم المخاطر المتعلقة بكل فرصة استثمار. ومع ذلك، فإن جميع الاستثمارات محفوفة بالمخاطر بطبيعتها، وقد تؤدي إلى خسارة بعض أو كل رأس المال المستثمر الخاص بك، وتقع على عاتقك المسؤولية النهائية عن بذل العناية الواجبة قبل الاستثمار.

نظام التقدير و تصنيف المخاطر لدينا يعتمد على مقياس من A الى D، حيث يشير كل تصنيف على حدة المخاطر.

A (مخاطر ضعيفة)

فرص الإستثمار في صنف A تشمل عادة الشركات المتميزة ذات القوائم المالية القوية، تاريخ نجاح طويل، تاريخ ائتمان ايجابي، مستويات خبره عاليه، طلب عالي، و ضمانات مالية.

B (مخاطر معتدلة)

تشمل الفرص الاستثمارية في هذا الصنف الشركات التي تعمل في مجالات مستقره و تتمتع بأوضاع مالية جيدة ، و تاريخ نجاح و ائتمان ايجابي، و مستويات خبرة معتدلة و طلب معتدل. قد تتجاوز العوائد المحتملة مخاطر المستثمرين الذين لديهم خبرات مع المخاطرة في الاستثمار. و قد لا تتوفر اي ضمانات مالية او قد تكون محدوده.

C (مخاطر متوسطه)

شمل هذه الفرص شركات تتفاوت في وضعها المالي، و تتعرض للمنافسات من شركات اخرى، و يواجهون بعض التحديات في السجل الائتماني. قد تتجاوز العوائد المحتملة المخاطر. ينصح بهذه الفرص للمستثمرين الذين يتحملون مخاطرة استثماريه عاليه. لا تتوفر أي ضمانات مالية لهذه الفرص.

D (مخاطر عالية)

هذي الفرص الاستثمارية عادة متعلقة في الشركات الي تعمل في مجالات قابلة للتقلب، و/أو ذات الوضع المالي الضعيف، و/أو تواجه مشكلات ائتمانية تاريخية، و/أو خبرة إدارية قليلة. لا تتوفر أي ضمانات مالية. يوجد امكانية لتحقيق عوائد مالية عالية، ولكن ذلك ينطوي على مخاطرة عالية. هذه الفرص مناسبة للمستثمرين مع خبرات في المخاطر العالية في الاستثمارات.

Risk Criteria

Only opportunities that meet our stringent criteria are featured on our platform. To gain approval, business applications undergo a rigorous evaluation process that considers various data, including but not limited to:

  • The financial standing of the business
  • Historical records with credit bureaus
  • Existing finance extended by other institutions
  • Other criteria

At mamun Capital®, we understand that making informed investment decisions is crucial. To assist you in assessing investment opportunities, we've developed a comprehensive risk rating system. This system evaluates various factors, including industry dynamics, shareholder backgrounds, financial health, and credit history, to provide an understanding of the potential risks associated with each opportunity. Nonetheless, all investments are inherently risky, and may result in the loss of some or all of your capital, and it is your ultimate responsibility to perform due-diligence before you invest.

Our risk scoring/rating system is based on a scale from A to D, with each rating indicating a different level of risk:

A ( Low risk)

These opportunities typically involve well-established companies with strong financials, a history of success, a positive credit history, high experience levels, and robust industry demand, and financial guarantees/securities.

B (Moderate)

These opportunities generally encompass companies operating in stable industries, boasting good financials, a positive history of success, a positive credit history, good experience levels, and strong industry demand. Potential returns may outweigh the risks for investors with a higher risk tolerance, but some or no financial guarantees/securities are offered

C (Medium)

These opportunities generally encompass companies operating in stable industries, boasting good financials, a positive history of success, a positive credit history, good experience levels, and strong industry demand. Potential returns may outweigh the risks for investors with a higher risk tolerance, but some or no financial guarantees/securities are offered

D (High)

These opportunities are usually associated with companies in volatile industries, and/or weak financial positions, and/or significant historical credit issues, and/or low management experience, and no financial guarantees/securities. The potential for high returns exists, but only for investors comfortable with substantial risk.